Join Whatsapp Group

Join Telegram Group

SSC CHSL Tier I Exam Marks Released 2022

SSC CHSL Tier I Exam Marks 2022

SSC CHSL 2022: Staff Selection Commission (SSC) has released the schedule of the Combined Higher Secondary Level Examination (CHSL) 2021 Examination. The SSC CHSL 2022 Notification will be released on February 1, 2022. Eligible candidates can apply online up to March 7, 2022. All the details related to SSC CHSL 2021-22 like Notification, Eligibility, Qualification, Age Limit, Salary, Apply Online, Important Dates, Application Fees, How to Apply, Exam Date, Admit Card, Answer Key, Syllabus, Results, Previous Papers, etc are given below.

Recruitment Organization Staff Selection Commission (SSC)
Advt. No. SSC CHSL 2021
Post Name Various Posts including LDC, DEO
Vacancies Update Soon
Salary/ Pay Scale Varies Post Wise
Job Location All India
Last Date to Apply March 7, 2022
Mode of Apply Online
Category Centre Govt Job
Official Website
Join Telegram Group Click Here

Important Dates

  • Apply Start: 1.2.2022
  • Apply Last Date: 7.3.2022
  • SSC CHSL Tier 1 Exam Date: 24 May- 10 June 2022
  • SSC CHSL Tier 1 Answer Key : 21-06-2022
  • SSC CHSL Tier 1 Result : 04-08-2022
  • SSC CHSL Tier II Exam Date : 18-09-2022

Application Fees

  • Gen/ OBC: ₹ 100/-
  • SC/ST/ PwD/ Female/ Other: ₹ 0/-
  • Payment Mode: Online

Post Details, Eligibility & Qualification

Age Limit:

  • 18-27 Years (As on 1.1.2022)
  • [Age Relaxation as per Rules]


Post Name Vacancy Qualification
LDC/ JSA, PA/ SA, DEO (except DEOs in C&AG) Update Soon 12th Pass
DEO in CAG Update Soon 12th Pass with Science and Maths

SSC CHSL Selection Process

The Selection Process of SSC CHSL 2022 includes the following Stages:

  • Tier-1 Written Exam
  • Tier-2 Descriptive Exam
  • Tier-3 CPT/ Typing Test
  • Document Verification
  • Medical Examination

Important Links

Tier I Exam Marks CLICK HERE
Tier II Exam Date Notice DOWNLOAD
Download Result PDF CLICK HERE
Answer Key Download  CLICK HERE
NR (Delhi, Rajasthan, Uttarakhand) Click Here
NWR (J&K, HP, Punjab, Haryana, Chandigarh) Click Here
CR (UP, Bihar) Click Here
ER (WB, Sikkim, Odisha, Jharkhand, A&N Islands) Click Here
WR (Maharashtra, Gujarat, Goa, Daman Diu, D&N Haveli) Click Here
SR (AP, Telangana, TN, Puducherry) Click Here
KKR (Karnataka, Kerala, Lakshadweep) Click Here
MPR (MP, Chhattisgarh) Click Here
NER (Arunachal, Assam, Manipur, Meghalaya, Mizoram, Nagaland, Tripura) Click Here

Leave a Comment